January 9, 2020

Hopeful Horizons is pleased to announce the officers for its 2020 Board of Directors.

  • Chairperson: Meredith Bannon, The Bannon Group

  • Chair-Elect: Sandy Berthelsen

  • Treasurer: Sandi Atkins

  • Secretary: Jennifer Moneagle

“Hopeful Horizons holds a special...

Please reload

Featured Posts

You Can Help Prevent Violence

June 17, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

June 21, 2020